Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Gil Clark: Music

The Sweet Sound of Freedom

Long Time Gone

Little Man


Round and Round I Go

I Remember You

Ode to a Slutdog

Trying to Get Over You

A Little Bit More

It's Funny

Get the Family

What's Done has been Done

Borrowed Time

What Was Her Name?

An Amazing Grace

(Gil Clark)
August 8, 2016

I Gotta Run

Disappearing Like a Dream

Give My Love to You

The Leaving

Sober Man

Get Straight Back Home

Fearless Heart

Love's On the Way

Damage is Done

Love's All You'll Get From Me

Next Page >>